after two - remastered

David Daniels together with Johnny T, recorded many compositions and performed live in the late 80's and early 90's. Characterized as "synth-pop" in the spirit of Depeche Mode and others, After Two split away to deliver their own unique sound that blended the sounds of that decade's end.   This collection, digitally remastered in 2002, includes songs from 1992's "in my mind" sessions which followed their peak, captured in their 1990 California studio sessions and tour.

1. imagine a magic Audio Snippet  
2. in my mind Audio Snippet  
3. hold me Audio Snippet
4. this feeling Audio Snippet
5. heaven in your eyes Audio Snippet  
6. time flight:6382 Full Song  
7. get it Audio Snippet  
8. playing with fire Audio Snippet  
9. sweet and simple Audio Snippet  
       total running time 39 minutes

 After Two - Found At The Music of David Daniels

SORRY OUT OF STOCK, There Are More Coming

full songs and audio snippets are extracted from this CD and are only available here in MP3 Format.


::: The Music of David Daniels > go home :::